Before I go silent

I breathe in the air with closed eyes. It goes in to awaken every dead cell inside me. It reaches the lungs and fills up the alveoli, ready to exchange oxygen with the blood that will be circulated throughout the body. Isn’t it easy to explain everything theoretically? But how do broken people feel this phenomenon whose hearts transform into stone denying the natural process of blood circulation in the human body? Plausibly incoherent, right? You have left me with a void that cannot be cured. You were the pacemaker of my life to keep things naturally going. Really never fathomed such emptiness in my life before. I guess it’s that part of my life that I had to suffer. Nevertheless, life is beautiful but till when? How can a body of blood and flesh feel so much that it makes it numb to every other condition persisting around him?

My eyes have optical fibre connected to my brain to create a depiction of every object that I see on the retina, and the cornea is there to protect my aperture. Before I met you, I could just see things around me but now I can see through everything. I have become more human and understand the emotion of crying in a finer way. Tears now fill my eyes, cling to my lower eyelashes and drip with a note of erring cacophony. My eyes were never that wet before. It gleams with pain now and then. In short every time.

My ear has a cochlear nerve that connects it to the brain to listen to the surroundings and envisage the vernacular into imagery. After you were gone, I began to hear more understand more and portray the imagery even more precisely. Nothing is comparable to the super being you created with your treachery. It is encompassed with the vice and hatred that he always refrained from. A tender feather reconstructed into a harpe sword. This superbeing will now play the mystery of deception. Even better than anyone else can imagine. He has the tools with him now to hunt his prey.

Just wait and watch. You are next.


Comments

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.