“WE ARE JUST STRANGERS”!

per

You are in my perception. I want to interface with you. I want my eyes to meet yours. I know it won’t be so easy to entice you. My brain polarizes for a talk with you. My tears are just water to you. I am camouflaged in the crowd of busy people.

I have loved the stars too fondly, to be fearful of the night. It’s strange but true Being deeply loved gives you strength but loving deeply gives you Courage”. My head is overshadowed with the emptiness. I want you to reap the lost seedling of love within me. I know some of the best days haven’t happened in my life yet. I need to wait.

I believe the slower you go, the faster you reach there. According to me, Life is a piano, what you get out of it depends on how you play it.

Give me a chance. Show me the parts you don’t love, so that I can know where to start. I see life without boundaries as an ocean of opportunities. Like a humble fisherman, I am waiting for the right fish to change the course of my destiny.

A certain darkness has helped me to see stars in you. The best thing about life is- It makes us meet unexpected people at the most unexpected time. You have once again showered rain in my deserted heart. I can feel the shooting star mellowing in my ears- ” This is now Your turn, My Son”.

We are neither friends nor enemies just strangers with some memories.

nset-wallpaper


Comments

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.