DEAR LIFE, THANK YOU!.

005

Dear Life,

I owe you for this beautiful journey I have gone through. You showed me who will stand by our side in the time of crisis. You made me capable of picking the right ones among the devious faces dwelling everywhere. I thank you for providing nature as my only true friend to comfort my solitude. The rustling of leaves feeds my head with the music whose notes are just enigmatic. Trees address me with their different patterns to draw the conclusion on their abandoned soul. Water whispers me to be free and violent. It teaches me to be calm and silent at once and burst at the next moment.

I am very much grateful to you for endowing me with angels in the disguise of ” Parents”. Their love, concern, and feelings towards us are just out of bounds. It’s limitless. Thank you Life for giving me a reason to struggle; a purpose to fight for.

The darkness, pitfalls, miseries, disclosed by you while walking your path helped me to grow. You made me a Rebel in the pursuit of my dreams.

Thank You for the tough times to make me understand that You are not REAL. These connections and bondages are the spells you just use to trick people.

Dear Life, Once again, thank You for teaching that you are just a balance of holding on letting GO.

Bench-Sunset-HD-Wallpapers

    


Comments

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.