0 (1)

“Oh  Heart”,

I Wish!, “You” can understand this world is not for you to love.

“Oh Heart”,

“God ordered you to pump.   

 Life ordered you to beat.

Love ordered you to bloom

But all these duplicities,

Taught you to Break”.

“Oh heart”, Please stop breaking, you weren’t made in a break.

“Oh Heart”, “Awake”, Please” Awake”; You have slept well.” Awake”.

The “Channels” linked to you “Dismantle”, when you Quiver.

“Oh Heart”, Think of my “Mother”, She cries on your “Snap”.

Let not extinguish her flying “Heydey”.

Your burden of 9 months, She undertook as “Miracles” for her.

“Oh Heart”, Don’t make my night sleepless, for your “Elusive” passions.

“Oh Heart”, Fall in love when you are ready, not when you’re lonely.

Your “Pain” is even more injurious than “Smoking”.

“Oh Heart”, Why are you so “cross-grained”?.

Follow your “Intellect” and listen to “Him”, when “He” orders,  Just stop.

“Oh Heart”,  Thank Your past for all the lessons, “For the Future”.

“Oh Heart”,  Don’t abandon me. You are my only caretaker.

“Please”! Be with me.

“Oh Heart”, Lean on me and let us Walk this path of Life together”.

hg9


Comments

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.