The clock’s ticking “Tick Tock Tick”.

20170513_004730

Time comes for every one, do you know that?

Everyone gets the opportunity to showcase their move and make the difference. The only thing is, we need to be patient enough to do so. It isn’t easy, I know that.

Being used and thrown away like a useless paper, you allowed my potentials to evolve. You let my rudimentary senses function more vibrantly.

Presently, I am psychologically broken but my will power is stabilising me to fight and show the world, I am not weak. My sleeping spirit is crying for the first time under this dark spelled aura. My inner voice is proclaiming to fight till the last breath.

This is what life is all about. Life will tear you apart a hundred of times letting you grovel on the dust for no reason. It will backstab you at the most unexpected times by the most unexpected people.

Pal! Don’t lose hope. I am with you and no matter what I’ll never leave you. You nurtured me when the world needed it. But now the world itself is betraying you. I cannot leave you in this pathetic condition.

Do you know who am I?

I am your “Self Belief”.

Your sufferings will be evaded soon, just wait for the right moment.
You know what, I just wasted my time sitting patiently hoping for things to change.

Enough of thinking now! It’s time for me to show the world what I am capable of. Just thinking won’t help. Now my actions will roar.

From now onwards, I love none and trust none. I am what I am and that I’ll always be.

I cried at the time of my birth but today I am taking the oath, I will laugh with no regret of separations, at the time of my death.

I promise to myself, that I’ll make my life large and worth remembering.

20170513_004803


Comments

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.