THE UNTOLD WORDS…

f-an-eye

I fail to comprehend my love, for I am afraid of rejection. Fear prevents me to shower my mystic love on your heavenly body. I seek to be on your lap under the moonlight and talk about our dreams. Let’s develop a deep bond which even the Cupid hadn’t dreamt of. Be my lady. Let’s create a world of imagination where exist only we without any complications and worries. My love, confront me. Sanction me to care-free you from all your worries. Do you know, how much I love you from the bottom of my heart? Look into my eyes, you’ll decipher a whole world, craving for your presence. Nullify it with your essence. Your absence makes the emotions go more violent than a turbulent cascade.

You revive me, make me alive. I was just the sailor sailing the ship relentlessly. You have bestowed my life a purpose, a direction. The divine smile crawling down your cheeks rattles my soul, making me go numb. Your behaviors work as an aesthetic, to let me dive deep into the psychedelic phenomena.

I  wish you to be near me, holding hands, sitting by the sea, enjoying the beautiful sunset with waves hailing the shore.

Silence isn’t empty, it’s always full of answers.

mhvjbv

 


Comments

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.